40 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE IN DELIVERING TAILORED SERVICES FOR GENERAL AND BUSINESS AVIATION

AviaVIP offers the full spectrum of ground handling services to “General”, Business and Private Aviation. Placing the main focus on customer satisfaction, its committed and experienced teams deliver high quality, tailor-made, solutions to meet and often surpass the highest expectations for luxury, security and quality of services.

AviaVIP handles ~ 60 000 flight movements per annum across its 51 FBOs and handling stations in Europe.

AviaVIP is member of the Aviapartner Group.

CONTACT OUR TEAM FOR ANY ENQUIRY OR CONCERN

COMMERCIAL CONTACTS

Jerome Ferasin

Chief Commercial
+33 6 33 79 34 94
jerome.ferasin@aviavip.com

Guémar Grevet

Key Account Manager
+33 6 14 664 998
guemar.grevet@aviavip.com

Guntars Lazdins

Key Account Manager
+33 6 12 07 29 00
guntars.lazdins@aviavip.com

Barbara Ciolli

Sales & Marketing Manager
+39 344 19 20 850
barbara.ciolli@aviavip.com

Daniele Calcagni

Sales & Marketing Manager
 +39 347 28 99 455
daniele.calcagni@aviavip.com

Martijn Minnema

Sales & Marketing Manager
 +31 610 93 82 91
martijn.minnema@aviavip.com

BELGIUM

Gerrit Vanhees

Belgium Country Manager
+32 471359415
gerrit.vanhees@aviavip.com

NETHERLANDS

Dennis Van Der Krogt

Amsterdam Country Manager
+31 6 11 644 470
dennis.van.der.krogt@aviavip.com

FRANCE

Nicolas Vloeberghs

France Country Manager
+33 685 120 526
nicolas.vloeberghs@aviavip.com

SPAIN

Pascal Matha

France Country Manager
+33 6 20 60 04 23
pascal.matha@aviavip.com

ITALY

Loris Di Filippo

Italy Country Manager
+39 3401831266
loris.difilippo@aviavip.com

SPAIN

Matteo Festuccia

Business Development
+39 3357595846
matteo.festuccia@aviavip.com

SPAIN

Luca Domanico

Finance Director
+39 3488879899
luca.domanico@aviavip.com

SPAIN

John Kay

Spain Country Manager
+34 6 72 39 44 41
john.kay@aviavip.com

SPAIN

Joseba Carcia

Business Development
+34 7 44 71 66 71
joseba.garcia@aviavip.com

© 2024 AVIAPARTNER GROUP – AVIATION SERVICES SA – All Rights Reserved